Dlala Thukzin – Finally Famous Album

Dlala Thukzin - Finally Famous Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dlala Thukzin – Finally Famous Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Here comes fast rising hit maker and House machine Dlala Thukzin who have been accorded by many music lovers as one of the best music record producer decides to set the dance floor on fire with his latest 2022 mini album project titled Finally Famous Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dlala Thukzin – Awuzwe (Exclusiv)

“Finally Famous Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Thakzin, MaShundu, MK Productions, Skyes, Sfundo, Skye Wanda, GoldMax, Bhuwa G, Mampintsha, Funky Qla and Worst Behavior as they smashes through 13 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Dlala Thukzin – Finally Famous Album:

1. Dlala Thukzin – Inkinga ft. Thakzin & MaShundu

2. Dlala Thukzin – Mina ft. MK Productions, Skyes & Sfundo

3. Dlala Thukzin – E Samba (Remix)

4. Dlala Thukzin – Japan ft. Skye Wanda

5. Dlala Thukzin – Awuzwe

6. Dlala Thukzin – 20 To 6

7. Dlala Thukzin – F.Y.C (Find Your Corner) ft, GoldMax & Bhuwa G

8. Dlala Thukzin – Focus

9. Dlala Thukzin – Complicated

10. Dlala Thukzin – Tonya ft. Mampintsha

11. Dlala Thukzin – Indian Flava

12. Dlala Thukzin – EL Tambor

13. Dlala Thukzin – Envy Hours ft. Funky Qla & Worst Behavior

Download and share “Finally Famous Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: