Djy Biza – Kgosi Album

Djy Biza – Kgosi Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file datafilehost sendspace datafilehost

Djy Biza – Kgosi Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait has come to an end as top rated disc jockey and record producer Djy Biza who have been on the top trend of all social media platforms decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Kgosi Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Jaylokas – Omphile Album

“Kgosi Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Shoesmeister, Pcee, Umthakathi Kush, Don Deeya, Jazza Musiq, Kgocee, Star’Jazz, Welz, Sinovuyo and Umthakathi Kush as they smashes through 10 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Djy Biza – Kgosi Album:

1. Djy Biza – Bizaza (Intro)

2. Djy Biza ft Shoesmeister – Tatane Biza

3. Djy Biza ft Pcee, Umthakathi Kush & Don Deeya – uMakhaveli

4. Djy Biza ft Jazza Musiq, Kgocee & Star’Jazz – Oksalayo Siya Jola

5. Djy Biza ft Jandas, Shoesmeister & Lwami – Mali

6. Djy Biza ft Pcee – Khuluma Nami

7. Djy Biza ft Welz – Ta’Biza

8. Djy Biza – Hotlaba Monate

9. Djy Biza ft Sinovuyo & Umthakathi Kush – Nolwazi

Download and share “Kgosi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: