Dj Vitoto – Afro Nation EP

Dj Vitoto - Afro Nation EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Dj Vitoto – Afro Nation EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

House music prodigy and party machine Dj Vitoto who have been holding the flag of house music so high for many months now returns with yet another 2022 killer mini album project titled Afro Nation EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Jim Mastershine – Thriller EP

“Afro Nation EP” have been tearing down the streets since the start of the week after the project was announced using his social media handlers, and most of the tracks being played on Metro FM. Today he decides to deliver the full extended playlist which will house about 7 massive tunes and featuring other top artists in the country like Sun-El Musician, Simmy, Vanco, Mehlo Keys, Jenny, Dee Cee, Mthunzi, Tefo Foxx, Atmos Blaq, Thakzin and Dr Moruti.

Tracklist Of Dj Vitoto – Afro Nation EP:

1. Dj Vitoto – Umthwalo (feat. Sun-El Musician & Simmy)

2. Dj Vitoto – Across The Window (feat. Vanco, Mehlo Keys & Jenny)

3. Dj Vitoto – Kshubile (feat. Dee Cee & Mthunzi)

4. Dj Vitoto – Dramatic Bass (feat. Tefo Foxx)

5. Dj Vitoto – Afro Nation (feat. Atmos Blaq)

6. Dj Vitoto – Dark City (feat. Thakzin)

7. Dj Vitoto – Loosing My Mind (feat. Dr Moruti & Tefo Foxx)

Download and share “Afro Nation EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply