Dj SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album

Dj SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare datafilehost itunes full file

Dj SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

The man of the moment Dj SK is here again after being accorded as one of the best disc jockey to have stepped on stage in the country returns with yet another killer 2022 studio LP project titled Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Jim Mastershine – Thriller EP

“Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album” have practically become the LP project of the year after the tracks went viral at Kunye live mix hosted by Shimza last month. The project will serve as his first official album since his musical journey and it will house about 10 tracks in all and featuring top artists like Thembi Mona, Mc Oreo Bam, Mailo Music, Aluta, Sinazo Thomas, Sim Kid, Axe, Thangana, Mr Freshly, Ben Major, Zodwa Mtirara, Willionair, Ifani, Mr Freshly, Slice Polony and Chikapac.

Tracklist Of Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album:

1. Dj SK – Ndiyacela Bawo (feat. Thembi Mona) [Intro])

2. Dj SK – Thula Mntanam (feat. Mc Oreo Bam)

3. Dj SK – Idlozi (feat. Mailo Music & Aluta)

4. Dj SK – Impilo (feat. Sinazo Thomas)

5. Dj SK – Korobela Ndithathe (feat. Sim Kid)

6. Dj SK – Nomaphela (feat. Axe)

7. Dj SK – Lashona Ilanga (feat. Thangana, Mr Freshly & Ben Major)

8. Dj SK – Round And Round (feat. Zodwa Mtirara)

9. Dj SK – Love Me More (feat. Willionair)

10. Dj SK – Iskhalo Somntana (feat. Ifani, Mr Freshly, Slice Polony & Chikapac)

Download and share “Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Dj SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album



Leave a Reply