DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP

DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare itunes datafilehost

DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi fastest rising music duo and performers DJ Sandiso who have been on top trend as the best twin djs lately returns with their 2022 mini album project titled Nande 2.0 EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Scorpion Kings Live Sun Arena EP 2022

“Nande 2.0 EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the duo went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of MaWhoo, Jnr SA, MaWhoo, Killer Kau, Biggy, Infinix, Kgzoo, Yanga Chief, QUE DJ, Dee Traits, Omagoqa, Omagoqa Thela Wayeka, Focalistic, Kamo Mphela and Jobe London as they smashes through 5 massive amapiano songs.

Tracklist Of Nande 2.0 EP:

1. DJ Sandiso – Nande Intro (feat. MaWhoo)

2. DJ Sandiso – Ingelosi (feat. Jnr SA & MaWhoo)

3. DJ Sandiso – Solalaphi (feat. Killer Kau & Biggy)

4. DJ Sandiso – Showstoppers (feat. Infinix & Kgzoo)

5. DJ Sandiso – uMgqibelo (feat. Yanga Chief, QUE DJ, Dee Traits & Omagoqa)

6. DJ Sandiso – Hello There (feat. Omagoqa Thela Wayeka)

7. DJ Sandiso – Elon Musik (feat. Focalistic, Kamo Mphela & Jobe London)

Download and share “Nande 2.0 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP


Leave a Reply