DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album

DJ Ngwazi - Morata Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi fast rising record producer DJ Ngwazi who have been making perfect marks since the start of year and attaining some limelight in the industry decides to go even deeper as he launches his first 2022 studio LP project titled Morata Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lowsheen – 1st Chapter EP

“Morata Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Master KG, Nokwazi, Casswell P, Joocy, DJ Tira, Dr Tawanda, Thenjiwe, Mpumi, Nox, Tyfah and Mthunzi as they smashes through 8 massive songs.

Tracklist Of DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album:

1. DJ Ngwazi & Master KG – Ngisize Nami Ft. Nokwazi & Casswell P

2. DJ Ngwazi – Eloyi Ft. Joocy & DJ Tira

3. DJ Ngwazi – Qhawe Ft. Lowsheen & Indlovukazi

4. DJ Ngwazi – Kulungile Ft. Dr Tawanda

5. DJ Ngwazi – Amabala Ft. Thenjiwe

6. DJ Ngwazi – Thamaga Kings Bar

7. DJ Ngwazi & Wanitwa Mos – Dali Wami Ft. Mpumi

8. DJ Ngwazi & Lowsheen – Over & Over again Ft. Paige

9. DJ Ngwazi – Ndiregerere Ft. Nox & Tyfah

10. DJ Ngwazi – Bayashata Ft. Mthunzi

Download and share “Morata Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply