DJ Mngadi – 2nd Episode EP

DJ Mngadi – 2nd Episode EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Mngadi – 2nd Episode EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and party machine DJ Mngadi who have been making series of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled 2nd Episode EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Coach – The King of Ewallet Pt. 2 EP

“2nd Episode EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Malungelo, Ze, CeLza, Mlindo The Vocalist, Starr Healer, T-Man SA, DJ Khyber, Siziwe Ngema, TEE Ramzy, OHP SAGE, Mluh and FishZN as they smashes through 6 massive songs.

Tracklist Of DJ Mngadi – 2nd Episode EP:

1. DJ Mngadi – Khauleza

2. DJ Mngadi – Umngani Wami Ft. Malungelo, Ze & CeLza

3. DJ Mngadi – Njalo Ft. Mlindo The Vocalist, Starr Healer, T-Man SA & DJ Khyber

4. DJ Mngadi – Umama Ft. Starr Healer, TEE Ramzy & OHP SAGE

5. DJ Mngadi – Empini Ft. Siziwe Ngema

6. DJ Mngadi – Inja Kagogo Ft. Mluh & FishZN

Download and share “2nd Episode EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply