DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album

DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning hit maker DJ Manzo SA who have been bestowed by many as one of the best record producer is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled ama45 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Cooper SA – Shela Album

“ama45 Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre as they smashes through 13 massive songs.

Tracklist Of DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album:

1. DJ Manzo SA – Album out (feat. Tumisho)

2. DJ Manzo SA – Imitation (feat. Khaeda)

3. DJ Manzo SA – Ngiyachela (feat. Ntombela)

4. DJ Manzo SA – Snekeneke

5. DJ Manzo SA – Baleka Manzo (feat. Themba Mbokazi)

6. DJ Manzo SA – Yhooo

7. DJ Manzo SA – Put me closer (feat. Khaeda)

8. DJ Manzo SA – Casablanka on 45

9. DJ Manzo SA – Enyobeni

10. DJ Manzo SA – Majazana

11. DJ Manzo SA – Rabbit

12. DJ Manzo SA – Yebo (feat. Ntombela)

13. DJ Manzo SA – Jozi

14. DJ Manzo SA – Kentuky

15. DJ Manzo SA – Nokia on 45

16. DJ Manzo SA – Phoswa on Guiter (feat. Tumisho)

17. DJ Manzo SA – Pinki Pinki

18. DJ Manzo SA – Vibrations

Download and share “ama45 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: