DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album

DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Top rated disc jockey and hit maker DJ LeSoul who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Soul Awakening Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Oscar Mbo & C-Blak – Groovy Since 90 Sumthin’ Album

“Soul Awakening Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like 104 BPM, Idd Aziz, Da Capo, Simmy, NayB, Thackzin, GARDENOTGOD, Stilo Magolide, Deep Narratives, Lemon & Herb, KFunky, Mthunzi, Nkosazana Daughter, Azana and Mnqobi Yazo as they smashes through 13 massive songs.

Tracklist Of DJ LeSoul – Soul Awakening Album:

1. DJ LeSoul – Impepho (feat. 104 BPM)

2. DJ LeSoul – Spirits (feat. Idd Aziz)

3. DJ LeSoul, Da Capo & Simmy – Funa Wena

4. DJ LeSoul – Save You (feat. Thackzin & GARDENOTGOD)

5. DJ LeSoul – Turmoil

6. DJ LeSoul – Abalaleli (feat. NayB)

7. DJ LeSoul & Deep Narratives – La (feat. Stilo Magolide)

8. DJ LeSoul – Vikings

9. DJ LeSoul – Sunset in Dar Es Salaam (feat. KFunky)

10. DJ LeSoul & Lemon & Herb – Money Heist

11. DJ LeSoul – Angelina (feat. Mthunzi)

12. DJ LeSoul – Sebenza (Bonus Track) (feat. Nkosazana Daughter & Azana)

13. DJ LeSoul – Ingozi (Bonus Track) (feat. Mnqobi Yazo)

Download and share “Soul Awakening Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply