Dj Jaivane – July Birthday Mix 2022 Album

Dj Jaivane - July Birthday Mix 2022 Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Dj Jaivane – July Birthday Mix 2022 Album zip mp3 Download free

Simnandi records boss and private piano king Dj Jaivane who have been on top trend as the best DJ and record producer in the country lately returns with his 2022 studio LP project titled July Birthday Mix 2022 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dj Jaivane – TheSoulCafe Vol 23 Mix (Spring & Summer Edition)

“July Birthday Mix 2022 Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Amu Classic, Kappie, Muziqal Tone, Amu Classic, LeeMcKrazy, Ndura, KabeloSings, Mgiftos De Vocalist, Mick Man, DJ Father, Levi The Craftsman and many others as they smashes through 19 massive amapiano songs.

Tracklist Of Dj Jaivane – July Birthday Mix 2022 Album:

1. Amu Classic, Kappie & Muziqal Tone – Why Wetsa So (feat. LeeMcKrazy, Ndura & KabeloSings)

2. Muziqal Tone, Amu Classic & Kappie – Ndixolele (feat. Mashudu, LeeMcKrazy, Scotts Maphuma & Mzweshper)

3. Amu Classic & Kappie – Imali Yam (feat. LeeMcKrazy)

4. Dj Jaivane – Luv 2 U

5. Amu Classic, Kappie & Muziqal Tone – Ang`na Stress (feat. LeeMcKrazy, Scotts Maphuma & Mashudu)

6. Dj Jaivane – Jaivane (feat. Mgiftos De Vocalist )

7. Mick Man & Muziqal Tone – Private Waydo

8. Muziqal Tone – MADE

9. Muziqal Tone – Freestyle

10. Muziqal Tone – Nje

11. DJ Father & Levi The Craftsman – SimnandiRecords Way

12. DJ Father & Levi The Craftsman – Romantic Elements (Original Mix)

13. Dj Jaivane & DJ Father – Security (Original Mix)

14. Amu Classic, Kappie & King P – Reunion (Main Mix)

15. DJ Father – Service (Dance Mix)

16. Dj Jaivane – Plastic (Original Mix)

17. Dj Jaivane & DJ Father – Lounge (Dance Mix)

18. Amu Classic & Kappie – Saw Cloud (Main Mix)

19. Muziqal Tone – Bass & Drum

Download and share “July Birthday Mix 2022 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply