DJ Fortee – Decade Album

DJ Fortee - Decade Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost

DJ Fortee – Decade Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi award winning record producer DJ Fortee who have been on top trend as one of the best vocalist in the country lately returns with his 2022 studio LP project titled Decade Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dj SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album

“Decade Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Boontle RSA, Makhanj, Lyndi Lee, Fency, Tabia, Optimist Music ZA, Niniola, Optimist Music ZA, Black Motion, Lady Du, Afro Brotherz and others as they smashes through 12 massive Songs.

Tracklist Of DJ Fortee – Decade Album:

1. DJ Fortee – Nthelele (feat. Boontle RSA & Makhanj)

2. DJ Fortee – My Heart (feat. Lyndi Lee & Fency)

3. DJ Fortee – Hlabelela (feat. Tabia & Optimist Music ZA)

4. DJ Fortee – Ororo (feat. Niniola & Optimist Music ZA)

5. DJ Fortee, Black Motion & Lady Du – Xxikiwawa (feat. Pholoso & DJ Khosto) [Extended Mix]

6. DJ Fortee – Mkhululeni (feat. Boontle RSA, Optimist Music ZA, Jay Sax & Afro Brotherz)

7. DJ Fortee – Impi (feat. Boontle RSA, Optimist Music ZA & Kay T)

8. DJ Fortee – Sabela (feat. Movi M, Siyakha Khitha & Afro Exotiq)

9. DJ Fortee – Mroora Wamha (feat. Ruvimbo & Mr. Mercedes)

10. DJ Fortee – Mother (feat. Lady X)

11. DJ Fortee – Monini (feat. Niniola) [Citizen Deep Remix]

12. DJ Fortee – Makoti (feat. Miss Twaggy)

Download and share “Decade Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply