DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Street Music Vol. 1 Album

DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Street Music Vol. 1 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Street Music Vol. 1 Album Zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning hit maker and performer DJ Cleo who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Eskhaleni Street Music Vol. 1 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dj Jaivane – July Birthday Mix 2022 Album

“Eskhaleni Street Music Vol. 1 Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like King Zeph, K Sugah, CS Monka, Mgarimbe, Ceeka Dabula, Hulumeni, Dr Thulz, Xoli B, Tofolux and ShisaMan as they smashes through 8 massive songs.

Tracklist Of DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni Street Music Vol. 1 Album:

1. DJ Cleo – Tong Po (feat. King Zeph & K Sugah)

2. DJ Cleo – Balele (feat. CS Monka)

3. DJ Cleo – Sister Bhethina (Remix) [feat. Mgarimbe, Ceeka Dabula & Hulumeni]

4. DJ Cleo – No Compotit (feat. CS Monka)

5. DJ Cleo – One for the Team (feat. Dr Thulz, CS Monka & Ceeka Dabula)

6. DJ Cleo – Ngizombuyisa (feat. Xoli B)

7. DJ Cleo – Mama Yoh (feat. Tofolux)

8. DJ Cleo – Sonke Siya Khona (feat. ShisaMan & CS Monka

Download and share “Eskhaleni Street Music Vol. 1 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply