DJ Clen – Viral Album

DJ Clen – Viral Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

DJ Clen – Viral Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, top class music artist DJ Clen who have been on the wishlist of many music lovers returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Viral Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Jay Jody – Sunset Stories: A Mixtape Album

“Viral Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Jay Jody, A-Reece, Blxckie, Una Rams, KLY, L-Tido, Touchline, Ginger Trill, Loatinover Pounds, Buzzi Lee, Tony X, Kaydence, Blaklez, MPJ, K-Rev, M-Paq, IMP Da Don, Slim Dumpie, PDot O, Maggz, Marcus Harvey, AV Raincandy, Astryd Brown and Frank Casino as they smashes through 14 massive songs.

Tracklist Of DJ Clen – Viral Album Album:

1. Dj Clen – Viral (ft Jay Jody)

2. Dj Clen – The Way it Goes (ft Jay Jody, A-Reece & Blxckie)

3. Dj Clen – With You (ft Una Rams & KLY)

4. Dj Clen – Wrote the Book (ft L-Tido, Jay Jody & A-Reece)

5. Dj Clen – Tony’s Scar (ft Touchline & Ginger Trill)

6. Dj Clen – Shark Attack (ft Loatinover Pounds & Buzzi Lee)

7. Dj Clen – Get Close (ft Tony X, Kaydence & Blaklez)

8. Dj Clen – Loose Ends (ft MPJ & K-Rev)

9. Dj Clen – Shinning (ft M-Paq, Buzzi Lee & IMP Da Don)

10. Dj Clen – Flight Squad (ft Jay Jody, Slim Dumpie & Blaklez)

11. Dj Clen – Members Only (ft PDot O & Maggz)

12. Dj Clen – Rollin’ (ft A-Reece, Jay Jody & Marcus Harvey)

13. Dj Clen – Billie (ft AV Raincandy & Astryd Brown)

14. Dj Clen – Problemz (ft A-Reece, Frank Casino & Loatinover Pounds)

Download and share “Viral Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: