DJ Clen – It’s a’Bow Time Album

DJ Clen - It's a'Bow Time Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

DJ Clen – It’s a’Bow Time Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning hit maker and record producer DJ Clen who have been on the lips of every music lover lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled It’s a’Bow Time Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Moonchild Sanelly – Phases Album

“It’s a’Bow Time Album” without doubt will hold strong place on the hearts of almost every SA hip hop music lovers as the tracks touches and hits almost every tips with the make lead kind of vibe. The project will house about 14 massive tracks in all where he joined forces with other top artists in the country like Ecco the Beast, Mellow Don Picasso, Manu Worldstar, Luna Florentino, Deexclsv, Tony X, 3Two1, Tumi Tladi, Zoocci Coke Dope, B3nchMarQ, Bigstar Johnson, MPJ, Jay Jody, Mpaq, LAFreshman, Die Mondez, PdotO, Blaklez, N’veigh, T-rhyt and Thibe Da King.

Tracklist Of It’s a’Bow Time Album:

1. DJ Clen ft Ecco the Beast & Mellow Don Picasso – Wet Wet

2. DJ Clen ft Manu Worldstar, Luna Florentino, Deexclsv & Tony X – Green Goblin

3. DJ Clen ft Tony X, 3Two1 & Tumi Tladi – Time and Place

4. DJ Clen ft Maglera Doe Boy, Kewand & Makwa – Don’t Run Away

5. DJ Clen ft Zoocci Coke Dope – Zooloo’s interlude

6. DJ Clen ft B3nchMarQ – All Around

7. DJ Clen ft Bigstar Johnson & MPJ – Whatever You Like

8. DJ Clen ft Jay Jody, Luna Florentino & Mpaq – Hustler

9. DJ Clen ft LAFreshman – Henny In My Cup

10. DJ Clen ft Die Mondez – Make No Mistake

11. DJ Clen ft PdotO & Mpaq – Say It Twice

12. DJ Clen ft Ecco the Beast – WOAH

13. DJ Clen ft Blaklez, N’veigh & T-rhyt – Nkosi Sikelela

14. DJ Clen ft MPJ & Thibe Da King – Lose

Download and share “It’s a’Bow Time Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ Clen – It’s a’Bow Time Album



Leave a Reply