DJ Bongz – Syalo Album

DJ Bongz - Syalo Album mp3 zip download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Bongz – Syalo Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Multiple award winning record producer and party machine DJ Bongz who have been bestowed as one of the best hit maker in the country is here today with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Syalo Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Bongz – Buya ft. Zaba

“Syalo Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Sisanda, Kgosi, Dj Gukwa, Zaba, Scammer, Mr AVM and BONGO as they smashes through 10 massive songs.

Tracklist Of DJ Bongz – Syalo Album:

1. DJ Bongz – Soulmove

2. DJ Bongz – Nomathemba (feat. Sisanda & Kgosi)

3. DJ Bongz – Lele

4. DJ Bongz & Dj Gukwa – Smokolo

5. DJ Bongz – Mapakisha (feat. Zaba)

6. DJ Bongz – Kumnandi Ukujaiva (feat. Zaba)

7. DJ Bongz – Angsakhoni (feat. Scammer & Mr AVM)

8. DJ Bongz – Keep It Cool (feat. Zaba)

9. DJ Bongz – Shaya (feat. BONGO & RaRa)

10. DJ Bongz – Agogo

Download and share “Syalo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: