DJ bongz – Road Trip Album

DJ bongz - Road Trip Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost

DJ bongz – Road Trip Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

South African high talented record producer DJ bongz who have been accorded the title of the party machine returns with his high anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Road Trip Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Prince Kaybee – Gemini Album

“Road Trip Album” will piratically rise as the LP of the year after the project was listed on many musical stores, and bagging lots of pre-ads already, and with it’s tracks paving huge waves in the country. The project also will serve as his first album since his his 2022 Song Of God album, and on this one he decides to go even deeper by deploying about 12 tracks in all and featuring artists like Shaba, Aphiwe, Masaladi, Paul B, Manci, Nobuhle, Zaba, Sosha, Mthunzi, Bongo, Sfundo, Sun-EL Musician, Sykes, GoldMax, Dlala Thukzin, DaSoul Boyz, Infernon Boyz, General Cmamane and Assiye Bongzin.

Tracklist Of Road Trip Album:

1. DJ Bongz – Ixesha ft. Shaba & Aphiwe

2. DJ Bongz – Baba KaDUDU ft. Masaladi, Paul B & Manci

3. DJ Bongz – Uyakhuluma Umoya ft. Nobuhle

4. DJ Bongz – Amasango ft. Zaba

5. DJ Bongz – Uthando ft. Sosha

6. DJ Bongz – Buya ft. Zaba

7. DJ Bongz – Ithemba Lami ft. Mthunzi, Bongo, Zaba & Sfundo

8. DJ Bongz – Am Going ft. Sun-EL Musician, Zaba & Sykes

9. DJ Bongz – Stingy ft. GoldMax & Dlala Thukzin

10. DJ Bongz – Thayela ft. DaSoul Boyz

11. DJ Bongz – Woza ft. Infernon Boyz & General Cmamane

12. DJ Bongz – Azikhale ft. Assiye Bongzin

Download and share “Road Trip Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DJ bongz – Road Trip Album



Leave a Reply