Dinho – President Ya Flaka EP

Dinho - President Ya Flaka EP zip mp3 download free full album file datafilehost zippyshare sendspace itunes

Dinho – President Ya Flaka EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Fast rising high talented music artist and performer Dinho who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled President Ya Flaka EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Masterpiece YVK – Son Of a King Album

“President Ya Flaka EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Optimist Music ZA, Makhanj, Vine Musiq, Kabza De Small, Stakev, Richard Kay, Fire, Noxiekay, Jozi Malaza, Sakhile, Jay Sax, King Tee Tshiamo and Da Muziqal Chef as they smashes through 8 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Dinho – President Ya Flaka EP:

1. Dinho – Sthandwa Sam (feat. Optimist Music ZA, Makhanj & Vine Musiq)

2. Dinho – Soloko (feat. Kabza De Small, Stakev & Makhanj)

3. Dinho – Bade (feat. Optimist Music ZA, Vine Musiq, Richard Kay & Fire)

4. Dinho – Ingozi (feat. Noxiekay & Vine Musiq)

5. Dinho – Spinning Around (feat. Jozi Malaza & Sakhile)

6. Dinho – Umlalo (feat. Noxiekay, Vine Musiq & Jay Sax)

7. Dinho – Umsebenzi Wam (feat. Optimist Music ZA, Jay Sax, King Tee Tshiamo & Richard Kay)

8. Dinho – Zama (feat. Kabza De Small, Da Muziqal Chef, Optimist Music ZA & Makhanj)

Download and share “President Ya Flaka EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply