Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album

Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, fast rising hit maker and record producer Deeper Phil who have been topping many musical charts lately returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Love & Hate Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Deeper Phil – Bambelela EP

“Love & Hate Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Bello, Jayjay, Leandra.Vert, KJM-Cornetist, Spumante, MaWhoo, Shino Kikai, Malaika M, EeQue, Musa Yende, Kabza De Small, Young Stunna, Tman Xpress and Bongza as they smashes through 10 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album:

1. Deeper Phil – Kubo Bonke (feat. Bello & Jayjay)

2. Deeper Phil & Spumante – Jabulise (feat. Leandra.Vert & KJM-Cornetist)

3. Deeper Phil – Asisalali (feat. MaWhoo & Shino Kikai)

4. Deeper Phil & Spumante – Never Ever (feat. Malaika M & Shino Kikai)

5. Deeper Phil – Nine To Five (feat. EeQue)

6. Deeper Phil – Incwadi Yothando (feat. Musa Yende)

7.Deeper Phil – Technonke

8. Deeper Phil – S’hamba Nabo (feat. Kabza De Small & Young Stunna)

9. Deeper Phil – Indlebe (feat. Tman Xpress & Shino Kikai)

10. Deeper Phil – Black Label 7 (feat. Bongza & Shino Kikai)

Download and share “Love & Hate Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: