De Mogul SA – As’Jabule EP

De Mogul SA - As'Jabule EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

De Mogul SA – As’Jabule EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

High talented piano king and record producer De Mogul SA who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled As’Jabule EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Boohle – iSlomo Album

“As’Jabule EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Rae, Michell, Amor, T-Jay Da DJ, Mashudu, KabeloSings and Mavhungu as they smashes through 6 massive songs.

Tracklist Of De Mogul SA – As’Jabule EP:

1. De Mogul SA – iXesha Ft. Rae

2. De Mogul SA – AmaSymptoms Ft. Michell

3. De Mogul SA – O Utlwile Ft. Amor

4. De Mogul SA – Khumbula Ft. Vernotile

5. De Mogul SA & T-Jay Da DJ – As’Jabule Ft. Mashudu & KabeloSings

6. De Mogul SA – Tshinani Ft. Mavhungu

Download and share “As’Jabule EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply