Darque – More Life Album

Darque - More Life Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Darque – More Life Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Johannesburg multi-award winning record producer and party machine Darque who have been smashing the streets for long now returns with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled More Life Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Darque – Ngihole EP

“More Life Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Atmos Blaq, Blxckie, Kitchen Mess, Sjava, Murumba Pitch, Zaba, Mthunzi, JNR (SA), Cnethemba Gonelo and Jessica LM as they smashes through 11 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Darque – More Life Album:

1. Darque & Atmos Blaq – Uyozisola ft. Mthunzi

2. Darque & Blxckie – To The Sky

3. Darque & Kitchen Mess – Summer Days

4. Darque & Sjava – Mngani

5. Darque & Murumba Pitch – O Khokho

6. Darque & Zaba – Iminyango

7. Darque & Mthunzi – Moja

8. Darque & JNR (SA) – Embo ft. Cnethemba Gonelo

9. Darque & Simmy – Blessed

10. Darque & Jessica LM – Kuyabanda

11. Darque & JNR (SA) – More Life

Download and share “More Life Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: