Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album

Danya Devs - Inkosi Yoshuni Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Johannesburg multiple award winning singer, rapper and performer Danya Devs of Blaq Diamond who have been on the lips of every music lover for long now returns with their long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Inkosi Yoshuni Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MusiholiQ – Uzuka Album

“Inkosi Yoshuni Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Sjava, Wave Rhyder, Rebecca Malope and Malome Vector as they smashes through 13 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album:

1. Danya Devs – Zulu ft. Sjava

2. Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni

3. Danya Devs – iFigure

4. Danya Devs – Magwala ft. Wave Rhyder

5. Danya Devs – Thambo Lami

6. Danya Devs – Thembe Kuwe ft. Rebecca Malope

7. Danya Devs – Ebhuthini ft. Wave Rhyder

8. Danya Devs – Bafwethu

9. Danya Devs – Thando Lwethu

10. Danya Devs – Manilele ft. Malome Vector

11. Danya Devs – Amaplans

12. Danya Devs – Gautrain

13. Danya Devs – Ubuhle Bakhe

Download and share “Inkosi Yoshuni Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: