Claudio Wade – Wind & Waves EP

Claudio Wade - Wind & Waves EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Claudio Wade – Wind & Waves EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented and fast rising record producer Claudio Wade who have been topping many musical charts since the start of the year returns with his highly anticipated 2023 mini album project titled Wind & Waves EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Soul Star – Wele Album

“Wind & Waves EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Nkosazana Daughter, Mici, Nobuhle and Mthunzi as they smashes through 5 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Claudio Wade – Wind & Waves EP:

1. Claudio Wade – Emayeda ft. Nkosazana Daughter

2. Claudio Wade – Catch Up ft Mici

3. Claudio Wade – Kuyabanda ft. Nkosazana Daughter

4. Claudio Wade – Amanzi ft. Nobuhle

5. Claudio Wade & Claudio – Phambili ft. Mthunzi

Download and share “Wind & Waves EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: