Citizen Deep – ARCADE 2 Album

Citizen Deep - ARCADE 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost itunes zippyshare

Citizen Deep – ARCADE 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi fastest rising music record producer and performer Citizen Deep who have been on top trend as the best music hit maker when it comes to Afro house music genre returns with their 2022 mini album project titled ARCADE 2 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Deep Essentials – Sounds Of House III EP

“ARCADE 2 Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the duo went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Just Bheki, Azana, El Maestro, Zaneemusiq, Nkosazana Daughter, Vernotile, Umzulu Phaqa, Jessica LM, Josiah De Disciple, Atmos Blaq, DJ Terance and Afrotraction as they smashes through 11 massive deep house tracks.

Tracklist Of Citizen Deep – ARCADE 2 Album:

1. Citizen Deep – Bheki’s Prayer ft. Just Bheki

2. Citizen Deep & Azana – Ethembeni

3. Citizen Deep & El Maestro – Baba Mongameli ft. Zaneemusiq

4. Citizen Deep – Umhlaba Wakho ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Azana

5. Citizen Deep – Ngentombi ft. Vernotile

6. Citizen Deep – Gqizi Qakala ft. Umzulu Phaqa

7. Citizen Deep – Kiwi (Inalekuma)

8. Citizen Deep – Uzobuya ft. Azana

9. Citizen Deep – Dtjoh ft. Jessica LM

10. Citizen Deep, Josiah De Disciple & Atmos Blaq – Dali Lalela ft. Just Bheki & Vernotile

11. Citizen Deep & DJ Terance – Let’s Do It Again ft. Afrotraction

Download and share “ARCADE 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply