Charlotte Lyf – Isiqalo EP

Charlotte Lyf – Isiqalo EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Charlotte Lyf – Isiqalo EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

South African award winning singer and songwriter Charlotte Lyf who have been making lots of headlines as one of the best vocalist decides to light up the industry with her long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Isiqalo EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sipho Magudulela – In The Heart Of Music EP

“Isiqalo EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Sdala B and Thomas Kay as they smashes through 6 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Charlotte Lyf – Isiqalo EP:

1. Charlotte Lyf – Sengimkhethile

2. Charlotte Lyf ft Sdala B – Phakade Lami

3. Charlotte Lyf – Ntabandilika

4. Charlotte Lyf ft Thomas Kay – Ngibhale Nami

5. Charlotte Lyf – Mdali Khanyisa

6. Charlotte Lyf – Konke

Download and share “Isiqalo EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: