Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album

Cassper Nyovest - Solomon Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning music artist and performer Cassper Nyovest who have been making lots of headlines since the start of the months returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Solomon Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape

“Solomon Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Nobantu Vilakazi, Windows 2000, Alie Keys and Maglera Doe Boy as they smashes through 11 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album:

1. Cassper Nyovest – Bashimane

2. Cassper Nyovest – Who Jah Bless

3. Cassper Nyovest – Balmain

4. Cassper Nyovest – Ever Changing Times

5. Cassper Nyovest – Candlelight

6. Cassper Nyovest – Chomie Lover Friend ft. Nobantu Vilakazi, Windows 2000 & Alie Keys

7. Cassper Nyovest – Beautiful Mind

8. Cassper Nyovest – After 10

9. Cassper Nyovest – 018 ft. Maglera Doe Boy

10. Cassper Nyovest – It’s Not The Same

11. Cassper Nyovest – Blow Your Lungs

Download and share “Solomon Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: