Cairo CPT – Love and Light Album

Cairo CPT - Love and Light Album zip mp3 download free 2022 studio LP itunes datafilehost zippyshare

Cairo CPT – Love and Light Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi fastest rising hit maker and record producer Cairo CPT who have been on top trend as one of the best in gqom music genre returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Love and Light Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP

“Love and Light Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the artist went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Thembi Mona, Zintle Kwaaiman, Anelisa N, Minollar, Nwaiiza, Malikhaye and Jay R ukhona CPT as they smashes through 16 massive gqom songs.

Tracklist Of Love and Light Album:

1. Cairo Cpt – Sobonana Phambili Ft. Thembi Mona & Zintle Kwaaiman

2. Cairo Cpt – Elogama Ft. Anelisa N

3. Cairo Cpt – Rock My World

4. Cairo Cpt – Izigqibo Zakho 2.0 Ft. Minollar

5. Cairo Cpt – Plece Plece Ft. Nwaiiza

6. Cairo Cpt – Burbs

7. Cairo Cpt – Ikhaya Likhaya

8. Cairo Cpt – Endihamba Naye

9. Cairo Cpt – Ityala

10. Cairo Cpt – Ungandishiyi Ft. Malikhaye

11. Cairo Cpt – Isbhamu Ft. Zintle Kwaaiman

12. Cairo Cpt – Igundwane

13. Cairo Cpt – Never Look Back Ft. Nwaiiza & Jay R ukhona CPT

14. Cairo Cpt – Boi Boi Ft. Jay ukhona CPT

15. Cairo Cpt – UGologo

16. Cairo Cpt – That Thang

Download and share “Nande 2.0 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Cairo CPT – Love and Light Album



Leave a Reply