Busta 929 – Sgubhu Se Monate EP

Busta 929 – Sgubhu Se Monate EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Busta 929 – Sgubhu Se Monate EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Johannesburg award winning DJ and record producer Busta 929 who have been topping many musical charts for long now decides to light up the weekend with his long awaited mini album project titled Sgubhu Se Monate EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Uncle Vinny – Youth League EP

“Sgubhu Se Monate EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Djy Vino as they smashes through 5 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Busta 929 – Sgubhu Se Monate EP:

1. Busta 929 & Djy Vino – Dolby

2. Busta 929 & Djy Vino – Buya Buya Yee

3. Busta 929 – She For The Streets

4. Busta 929 – Stop And Go

5. Busta 929 & Djy Vino – Allah

Download and share “Sgubhu Se Monate EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: