Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album

Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

South African legendary vocalist and songwriter Brenden Praise who have been dominating the House music genre with his angelic vocals is here today with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Mhalamhala Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MÖRDA – Asante Album

“Mhalamhala Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Siba Mrwebi, Morda, Mhaw Keys, Mpho.Wav and Atmos Blaq as they smashes through 10 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album:

1. Brenden Praise – Matla Sona ft. Siba Mrwebi

2. Brenden Praise – Masungulo ft. Morda

3. Brenden Praise – Energy

4. Brenden Praise – Evangeli

5. Brenden Praise – Tlangelani

6. Brenden Praise – Xikwembu Na Kombela

7. Brenden Praise – Valala ft. Mhaw Keys

8. Brenden Praise – Nkateko ft. Mpho.Wav

9. Brenden Praise – Xurhisa ft. Atmos Blaq

10. Brenden Praise – Matimba ft. Atmos Blaq

Download and share “Mhalamhala Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: