Bongza – Bayeke EP

Bongza – Bayeke EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Bongza – Bayeke EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Multiple award winning record producer Bongza who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Bayeke EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Deeper Phil – Bambelela EP

“Bayeke EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Deeper Phil, Yallunder, Shino Kikai, Mhaw Keys, Yallunder, Mandy_ZA, Deeper Phil, Tracey, MDU a.k.a TRP, Sha Sha, Kabza De Small, Semi Tee, Malemon and Kabelo Sings as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Bongza – Bayeke EP:

1. Bongza – Bayeke ft. Deeper Phil, Yallunder & Shino Kikai

2. Bongza – Endleni’yam ft. Mhaw Keys & Yallunder

3. Bongza – Nguwe ft. Mandy_ZA, Deeper Phil & Shino Kikai

4. Bongza – Thathokwam ft. Tracey & MDU a.k.a TRP

5. Bongza – Something About it ft. MDU a.k.a TRP, Sha Sha & Kabza De Small

6. Bongza – Black Label ft. Deeper Phil & Shino

7. Bongza – Njolo Phantsi ft. Semi Tee, Malemon & Kabelo Sings

Download and share “Bayeke EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply