Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) Album

Blxckie - 4LUV (Deluxe) Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning rapper and performer Blxckie who have been on top trend as the best artist in Africa lately returns with their 2022 mini album project titled 4LUV (Deluxe) Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mlindo The Vocalist – Lindokuhle Album

“4LUV (Deluxe) Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the duo went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Nicole Elocin, Garde, A-Reece as they smashes through 10 massive hip hop songs.

Tracklist Of Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) Album:

1. Blxckie – Fortune Teller ft. Nicole Elocin

2. Blxckie – Cold

3. Blxckie – Cry

4. Blxckie – Umoya

5. Blxckie – Weep

6. Blxckie – Your All

7. Blxckie – Of Course

8. Blxckie – Ngivelelwe ft. Garde

9. Blxckie & A-Reece – Sneaky

10. Blxckie – 4me

Download and share “4LUV (Deluxe) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply