Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik – Seroba EP

Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik – Seroba EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik – Seroba EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Multiple award winning record producers Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Seroba EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Spumante – Instrumante Serie EP

“Seroba EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like PabiAlison, TNK MusiQ, MrSkay012 and Galectik as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik – Seroba EP:

1. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Francina

2. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Osa Rasa

3. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Tafola

4. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Kgale Ke Nyaka ft. PabiAlison

5. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Kiss Madolo ft. TNK MusiQ & MrSkay012

6. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Mkokotlo

7. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Paula Sibiya – Yimi ft. Galectik

Download and share “Seroba EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply