Blaklez – Loyal To The Soil Album

Blaklez – Loyal To The Soil Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Blaklez – Loyal To The Soil Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning music artist Blaklez who have been bragging about being the best SA hip hop music artist returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Loyal To The Soil Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Ntate Stunna – Mekaefete ft. PDot O & Blaklez

“Loyal To The Soil Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Remonah, Ricky Tyler, Thepxshmagazine, Streetz, Brave Beats and Jay Jody as they smashes through 8 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Blaklez – Loyal To The Soil Album:

1. Blaklez – Give Thanks

2. Blaklez – I Speak Life

3. Blaklez – Batho Pele

4. Blaklez ft Remonah – Cancel Culture

5. Blaklez ft Ricky Tyler – Try Me

6. Blaklez – Mpinch

7. Blaklez ft Thepxshmagazine, Streetz & Brave Beats – Huzet

8. Blaklez ft Jay Jody – True Say

Download and share “Loyal To The Soil Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: