Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko (Page 13) Album

Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko (Page 13) Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko (Page 13) Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the festive season, award winning vocalist and performer Benny Mayengani who have been bestowed as the best maskandi music artist in the country decides to perfect the weekend with a new 2022 mini album project titled Vamatiko (Page 13) Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Khuzani – Umqhele Nethawula Album

“Vamatiko (Page 13) Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre as they smashes through 10 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko (Page 13) Album:

1. Benny Mayengani – Peta Peta

2. Benny Mayengani – Swipakupaku

3. Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko

4. Benny Mayengani – Ya Rila Gaza

5. Benny Mayengani – Hinga Mixavisela

6. Benny Mayengani – N’wa Swigalani

7. Benny Mayengani – Tsonga Girl

8. Benny Mayengani – Ragga Ni Boza

9. Benny Mayengani – Mhongo

10. Benny Mayengani – Makhelwani

Download and share “Vamatiko (Page 13) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: