AyaProw – Value of Time Album

AyaProw – Value of Time Album zip mp3 download free free 2022 zippyshare itunes sendspace

AyaProw – Value of Time Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we groove towards the end of the year, to notch piano king AyaProw who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Value of Time Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Murumba Pitch – Last Man Standing Album

“Value of Time Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Audio Addicts, Jessica LM, Eight08_ICU, Neo Kok, Naco, DJ Stresser, Lucille Slade, Lolo Zozi, Ora Dee & Mgiftoz, Seekay, Lu Ngobo, Laphiro, Given Kanu, Laphiro and Robot Boii as they smashes through 11 massive songs.

Tracklist Of AyaProw – Value of Time Album:

1. AyaProw & Audio Addicts ft Jessica LM – Khanyisa

2. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU ft Neo Kok – Kudala

3. AyaProw, Naco & DJ Stresser ft Lucille Slade & Lolo Zozi – Love Down

4. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU ft Ora Dee & Mgiftoz & Seekay – Mas’Thokoze

5. AyaProw ft Lu Ngobo & Laphiro – Baby Yhooo

6. AyaProw & Naco ft Lolo Zozi & Laphiro – Sophumelela

7. AyaProw, DJ Stresser & Given Kanu ft Laphiro – Go Low

8. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU – Kush

9. AyaProw & Audio Addicts – ISithembhiso

10. AyaProw & Audio Addicts – To the Other Side

11. AyaProw ft Robot Boii & Laphiro – Sangena (Bonus Track)

Download and share “Value of Time Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply