Aubrey Qwana – Mkabayi Album

Aubrey Qwana - Mkabayi Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Aubrey Qwana – Mkabayi Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Aubrey Qwana who have been on the lips of many music lovers since the start of the month returns with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Mkabayi Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sjava & Big Zulu – Ukhamba Album

“Mkabayi Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Nolly M, Sjava, Makhadzi, Anzo, Airic, Luve Dubazane, Mnqobi Yazo and Xowla as they smashes through 15 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Aubrey Qwana – Mkabayi Album:

1. Aubrey Qwana – Izibusiso ft. Nolly M

2. Aubrey Qwana – Tshitshi Lami

3. Aubrey Qwana – Thonono

4. Aubrey Qwana – Inyoka ft. Sjava

5. Aubrey Qwana & Makhadzi – Ngibambe

6. Aubrey Qwana – Galile

7. Aubrey Qwana – Remember ft. Anzo

8. Aubrey Qwana – Emazweni

9. Aubrey Qwana – Akasangifuni ft. Airic & Luve Dubazane

10. Aubrey Qwana – Inhliziyo

11. Aubrey Qwana – Ediphini ft. Mnqobi Yazo

12. Aubrey Qwana – Ngthathe

13. Aubrey Qwana – Impophoma

14. Aubrey Qwana – Uyahamba ft. Xowla

15. Aubrey Qwana – Ihlongandlebe

Download and share “Mkabayi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: