Artwork Sounds – Back 2 Basics EP

Artwork Sounds – Back 2 Basics EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare album datafilehost itunes sendspace

Artwork Sounds – Back 2 Basics EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Fast rising Deep house music duo Artwork Sounds who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Back 2 Basics EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Russell Zuma – Next Level EP

“Back 2 Basics EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Artwork Sounds – Back 2 Basics EP:

1. Artwork Sounds – Do 4 Love (feat. CocoSA)

2. Artwork Sounds – Time is Now (feat. V Underground & NutownSoul) [Artwork Sounds & SGVO Dub Mix]

3. Artwork Sounds – Prayer (feat. Nastic Groove)

4. Artwork Sounds – Forever (feat. Hypaphonik)

5. Artwork Sounds – F.R.E.E (feat. TimAdeep)

6. Artwork Sounds – Shampa (feat. Dearson & Tekniq)

7. Artwork Sounds – Play ON (BROCKEN MIX) (feat. Griffith Malo)

Download and share “Back 2 Basics EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply