AKA – Mass Country Album

AKA - Mass Country Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file datafilehost sendspace itunes zippyshare

AKA – Mass Country Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

South African multiple award winning rapper AKA who have been considered as one of the best in the country and passed on earlier this month releases his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Mass Country Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside EP

“Mass Country Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Musa Keys, Gyakie, KDDO, Nasty C, Khuli Chana and many others as they smashes through 16 massive songs.

Tracklist Of AKA – Mass Country Album:

1. AKA – Last Time

2. AKA – Mbuzi Freestyle ft. Thato Saul

3. AKA – Crown ft. Emtee & Manana

4. AKA – Lemons (Lemonade) ft. Nasty C

5. AKA – Prada ft. Khuli Chana

6. AKA – Sponono ft. Sjava, 031Choppa & S.O.N

7. AKA – Company ft. KDDO

8. AKA – Paradise ft. Musa Keys & Gyakie

9. AKA – Ease ft. Blxckie & Yanga Chief

10. AKA – Amapiano ft. Laylizzy & Weathrd

11. AKA – Dangerous ft. Blxckie & Nadia Nakai

12. AKA – Everest

13. AKA – Diary (Anxiety)

14. AKA – Army (Bonus)

Download and share “Mass Country Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply