Afro Brotherz – Sunrise Music EP

Afro Brotherz – Sunrise Music EP zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace album full file

Afro Brotherz – Sunrise Music EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Fast rising high talented music artists and performers Afro Brotherz who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Sunrise Music EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Afro Brotherz – Santorini Album

“Sunrise Music EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like LuckyKeyz and Tebza De Guitar as they smashes through 8 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Afro Brotherz – Sunrise Music EP:

1. Afro Brotherz – Emhlabeni (feat. LuckyKeyz)

2. Afro Brotherz – Indlozi

3. Afro Brotherz – iNdumiso

4. Afro Brotherz – One Direction

5. Afro Brotherz – Meticais

6. Afro Brotherz – Intervention (feat. Tebza De Guitar)

Download and share “Sunrise Music EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: